Country Living for Every Generation!

Contact Us

Administration

Rochelle Neff, Chief Administrative Officer
cao@rmprincealbert.ca

Karri Willick, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
karri@rmprincealbert.ca

Teresa Hanson, Director of Planning & Development
planning@rmprincealbert.ca

Rebecca Halkett, Administrative Assistant
rebecca@rmprincealbert.ca

Cheyenne De Oliveira, Administrative Assistant
cheyenne@rmprincealbert.ca

 

Office: 306-763-2469
Fax: 306-922-8283

Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm 
(open between 12:00 – 1:00 during lunch).

Closed Weekends and Holidays.

Councillors

Eric Schmalz – Reeve
306-981-2903
reeve@rmprincealbert.ca

Michael Grassick – Division #1
306-961-2410
div1@rmprincealbert.ca

Tyler Hazelwood – Division #2
306-930-5051
div2@rmprincealbert.ca

Guy St. Hilaire – Division #3
306-981-2334
div3@rmprincealbert.ca

Richard Wilson – Division #4
306-922-1065
div4@rmprincealbert.ca

Robin Fremont – Division #5
306-961-0389
div5@rmprincealbert.ca

Donovan Brule – Division #6
306-980-9978
div6@rmprincealbert.ca

Jason Volke – EMO Coordinator
emo@rmprincealbert.ca

Payments (Interac E-Transfers)
payments@rmprincealbert.ca

Peter KsynuikPest Control Officer
306-961-8594
pdksyniuk@gmail.com

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

News & Updates

© COPYRIGHT 2021 RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF PRINCE ALBERT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
SITE BY ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS.

SEARCH